Board & Membership

Our board of directors that serve the museum come from many factions of the community and offer wide spread talents.  It is a working board with committee chairmanships assigned to each board member.  The board members have staggered terms and some serve in more than one capacity.  Currently the board is made up of the following:

Alt Text
Preservation Hall is the location of the Museum at the corner of State Street and Main Street in Newburgh, Indiana.
  • Tom Bodkin – President
  • Susan Melfi – Vice President
  • Cris Fulford – Secretary
  • Stacie Krieger-Treasurer
  • Todd Glass
  • John Dickerson
  • John Strange
  • Ryan Rokicki
  • Leanna K. Hughes
  • Wanda Kavanaugh
  • Erin Boszor
  • Melissa McGuire
  • Ben Sparrenberger
  • Jim Moore

 We salute our members and are grateful for the roles they plan in making our museum thrive.  Please download our Museum Membership Form.

  • List of Members coming soon.

We need you!!!  Volunteers are loved and are appreciated.  We will work with your schedule and gladly train you as a “docent” or assistant in the museum office.

If anyone has an items that they believe should be in the museum – let us know.  We are always looking for old Newburgh Items.  WE WOULD LOVE EXHIBIT IDEAS, TOO!!!